Macseal- S/T

$5.00 Sold Out

Image of Macseal- S/T

Macseal is what happens when two fun high school projects join together to take on music more seriously. Consisting of Ryan Bartlett (Vocals, Guitar), Cole Szilagyi (Guitar, Vocals), Greg Feltman (Guitar, Vocals) and Justin Canvaciol (Bass), Macseal's maturation happened more than in their personal life post-high school but also in their music, structuring songs that many would have difficulty doing. Pulling influence from the likes of RX Bandits, Tiny Moving Parts, Algernon Cadwallader and This Town Needs Guns, just to name a few, Macseal's sealf-recorded EP presents you with six tracks to begin their exploration towards finding what music has to offer.

1. Cats
2. Going Away
3. Gentle Giant
4. Applications
5. Kathy Bates Motel
6. 5:45 a.m. (Not Fun)

Cassette packaging by Pavonine Packaging


Image of Macseal- S/T Image of Macseal- S/T Image of Macseal- S/T Image of Macseal- S/T